Naidu Legal Logo

Services • How We Help

You invest trust. We invest time.

Boutique Saskatoon Law

We don’t believe in unnecessary overhead and costly conversations. Working with a boutique law firm means you don’t pay for what you don’t need.

Taking the time to get to know you is how our team delivers efficient, exceptional service. Real results come from real relationships.

Our Full Services

Family Law

Helping you manage uncertainty and interpersonal conflict.

  • Divorce
  • Custody and access
  • Support issues
  • Property division
  • Interspousal contracts
  • Adoption
  • Adult Guardianship

Real Estate

Helping you through major property transactions.

  • Home purchase
  • Home sale
  • Refinancing
  • Leases
  • Private offer to purchase
  • Vacation properties
  • Farmland

Wills and Estates

Helping you plan for the future.

  • Wills
  • Power of Attorney
  • Health Care Directives
  • Probate
  • Letters of Administration

Civil Litigation

Helping you right wrongs.

  • Estate litigation
  • Small claims
  • Lawsuits
  • Debt collection
  • Personal injury claims
  • Administrative law
  • Foreclosures

Corporate Law

Helping you keep your business efficient, organized, and compliant.

  • Incorporation
  • Partnership agreements
  • Contracts
  • Restructuring
  • Corporate transactions (share transfers, share sales)
  • Corporate renewals

Immigration

Helping you safely navigate cross-border complexities.

  • Permanent residency
  • SINP program
  • Spousal nominations
  • Caregiver nominations
  • Work permits
  • Humanitarian and compassionate considerations
  • Entrepreneurship applications
  • Family nominations

About • Who We Are

We are a team of experienced legal professionals, but at the end of the day we’re people just like you.

Ashala Naidu founded Naidu Legal in 2019 with a vision of creating a space that felt safe, sincere, and encouraged honest communication. Supported by a team of like-minded individuals, Naidu Legal brings fresh perspective through inclusive, compassionate counsel.

Since its founding, our firm has become a top, trusted choice for family law, real estate, and litigation. We support clients in Saskatoon and surrounding areas through complex and often emotionally-charged personal and professional transitions.

Clara Bitzer

Senior Counsel
clara@naidulegal.com
Corporate Law • Family Law • Real Estate • Wills and Estates

Samantha J. Neill

Lawyer
samantha@naidulegal.com
Administrative Law • Arbitrations • Employment Law • Family Law (Litigation & Alternate Dispute Resolution) • Real Estate

Ashala Naidu

Lawyer
ashala@naidulegal.com
Family Law • Immigration • Real Estate • Wills and Estates

Monique Bews

Lawyer
monique@naidulegal.com
Civil Litigation • Family Law • Foreclosures • Real Estate • Wills and Estates

Kasya Naidu

Lawyer
kasya@naidulegal.com
Civil Litigation • Corporate Law • Family Law • Immigration • Real Estate • Wills and Estates

Brianna Spenst

Articling Student
brianna@naidulegal.com

Jody Husulak

Paralegal
jody@naidulegal.com

Kendra Daku

Paralegal
kendra@naidulegal.com

Camille Salovino

Legal Assistant
camille@naidulegal.com

Connect with us

Help is here. Contact us to schedule a complimentary consultation with a member of our team.

Before you contact Naidu Legal, please review our disclaimer.

Monday to Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm